Ottawa Dragon Boat Race Team

Events

Hidden Heroines - The untold stories... (Calgary)

Date: Feb 7, 2021 11:00:00
Details:

Ellin  Flyer 3  Sunday, February 7th 2021 10am PST/11am MST/1pm EST   Online event

  HIDDEN HEROINES. The Untold Story of how Canada's Jewish Women   Helped Win the Second World War.  Presented by: Professor Ellin Bessner   author of "Double Threat": Canadian Jews, the Military and WWII. An across   Canada program presented by Na'amat Canada.

   Click here to register 

location: Online