Hamilton City Highlights

 

Events

For more information, or to RSVP, send an email to hamilton.info@naamat.com

Monday, September 11, 2017 - Mark Coakley - Radical Career Change, From Lawyer to Author

Monday, October 30, 2017 - Pros & Cons of Legalizing Cannabis

Monday, November 13, 2017 - Sleep specialist: How to get a good night's sleep

Monday, December 4, 2017 - Hanukkah Party

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - How We Got Here, our members' stories

Tuesday, February 12, 2018  -  How to Meditate

Tuesday, March 6, 2018  - Women Entrepreneurs - their stories

Monday, April 9, 2018  - Gardening with Native Plants

Monday, May 7, 2018  - Women Wage Peace , an Israeli Organization

Monday, June 4, 2018  - Closing Potluck Party

For more information, or to RSVP, send an email to hamilton.info@naamat.com